Where are the three triple crown races?

Three horse races make up the triple crown races which are the Kentucky Derby which is held at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky, Preakness Stakes which is held at Pimlico Race Course in Baltimore, Maryland, and the Belmont Stakes which is held at Belmont Park in Elmont, New York.