When was the santa claus released?

“The Santa Clause” is a Christmas holiday movie, released in 1994, starring Tim Allen, Judge Reinhold, Wendy Crewson, David Krumholtz, and Peter Boyle. It was the first of a series of 3 movies and a limited TV mini-series, called The Santa Clauses, that premiered on November 16th 2022