Who is singing for acdc?

The current lead singer for AC/DC is former front man Brian Johnson, the lead singer for the band since 1980. Guns N' Roses Axle Rose briefly replaced Johnson as lead vocalist for the last portion of their tour in 2016, after which AC/DC went on hiatus until Johnson rejoined the band in 2020.