Who sang imagine dragons?

Imagine Dragons is an American pop rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, consisting of lead singer Dan Reynolds, lead guitarist Wayne Sermon, bassist Ben McKee, and drummer Daniel Platzman. Not to be confused with the song “Puff the magic dragon” by Mary, Paul, and Peter.