How old is pluto the dog?

1930 is when Walt Disney Productions introduced him. So he is about 90 years old WOW

---

Walt Disney Productions created Pluto the Pup as Mickey Mouse's pet dog in 1930, so as of 2021, Pluto is 91 years old.