What is uncharted four rated?

The tone is more tongue-in-cheek Sunday matinee than serious calamity survival. In the UK and Europe, PEGI rates Uncharted 4 as PEGI 16 for Realistic Looking Violence. The GRA expand on their PEGI details by describing the violence as frequent, realistic and against human characters.