What's your foxes eat?

Foxes are omnivores. Their diet includes fruits, berries and grasses. They also eat birds and small mammals like squirrels, rabbits and mice. foxes will even eat invertebrates like crickets, caterpillars, grasshoppers, beetles and crayfish