How many servings is one egg?

One egg is a half of a serving of eggs. Two eggs are considered a full serving.

---

In hard boiled and fried eggs one or two eggs is considered a serving. For omelets three to four eggs is considered a serving. For younger eaters or if served in combination with other foods one egg may be a serving.