What vegetable starts with the letter s.?

Vegetables that begin with the letter "S" are: Salsify, Samphire, Seaweed, Serrano Pepper, Scallions, Shallots, Sea Kale, Shiitake Mushrooms, Silverbeet, Snow Peas, Sorrel, Soya Beans, Squash, Spring Greens, Spinach, Sugar Snap Peas, Sweetcorn, Sweetheart Cabbage, Sweet Potato, & Swiss Chard.

---

Squash is a vegetable that starts with the letter S. Scallion. spinach, sweetcorn, sorrel and snow pea would be some others.