Who is jeremy lynch?

Jeremy Lynch is a London-born football freestyler who makes a living from showcasing his skills off the pitch. He made it to the Semi-Finals of Britain's Got Talent in Series 2. Before Britain's Got Talent, he had played for Arsenal.