Where is davisburg michigan?

Davisburg is in Michigan, almost 50 miles north-west of Detroit.

---

Davisburg is located at 42°45′08″N 83°32′29″W, around the junction of Davisburg and Andersonville roads, in Springfield Township, Oakland County, Michigan.