What famous people were born on june tenth?

Familiar names with June 10 birthdays include Edwin Arnold, Hattie McDaniel, Frederick Loewe, Saul Bellow, Barry Morse, Prince Philip - Duke of Edinburgh, Judy Garland, Johnny Orr, Maurice Sendak, Mickey Jones, Rich Hall, Gina Gershon, Tzi Ma, Kate Snow, Faith Evans, Leelee Sobieski, and Kate Upton.