Who is coco kashi from naruto?

If you mean Kakashi, then he is the a very highly regarded genius ninja sensei, particularly for Naruto, Sasuke & Sakura. He eventually became Hokage. His last name is Hatake. If you mean Coco Kashi, it is an organic cereal made by Kashi.

---

Kakashi Hatake is a fictional character in the Naruto manga and anime series created by Masashi Kishimoto. In the story, Kakashi is the teacher of Team 7, consisting of the series' primary characters, Naruto Uzumaki, Sasuke Uchiha, and Sakura Haruno.