Who is the tallest player ever to play in the n. b. a.?

Manute Bol and Gheorghe Mureșan are the tallest players in NBA history. Both measured 7 feet and 7 inches tall.

---

Gheorghe Mureșan and Manute Bol at 7 feet, 7 inches tall, are tied for the tallest player in NBA history.