What's the recipe for firecrackers?

1 box saltine crackers, 1 cup canola oil, 1 packet ranch dressing mix, half teaspoon garlic powder, 2 tablespoons crushed red pepper. Put in 2 sleeves of crackers in a container, in a bowl stir all the ingredients then drizzle on the crackers. put lid on and flip upside down every 5 min for 30 min