What is skeletron from terraria?

skeletron is a boss from terraria who can be summoned at night by cursing the man who waits outside the dungeon. Once you defeat skeletron, the clothier will move in if there is a vacant house. skeletron is a relatively easy boss to defeat if you dodge his arms and head spins.

---

Skeletron is one of the earlier bosses in Terraria and guardian of the dungeon. He only can be summoned by talking to the Old Man in front of a dungeon at night.