What has higher potency whiskey are on earth?

While not a whiskey, the most potent alcohol you can purchase for human consumption is Spirytus Vodka, 192 proof, or 96% alcholol made in Poland. The most potent whiskey is Bruichladdich x4, made in Scotland at 184 proof or 92% alcohol.