What should cold beer bottle need to go in the fridge at?

Experts say beer should be stored between 50 and 55 degrees. Serving is a different matter. Mass-market beers should be served between 35 to 40 degrees. Wheat beers and Pilsners between 40 and 50. IPA's and lagers should be served at 50 and stouts above that.