Who's the smallest person?

72-year-old Chandra Bahadur Dangi of Nepal. According to Guinness World Records, Dangi stands at 21.5 inches tall and hails from the mountain village, Reemkholi, about 250 miles outside Kathmandu.

---

Chandra Bahadur Dangi is the shortest adult on Earth at 21½ inches, verified by Guinness World Records.