Where is copper beach?

Copper Beech are apartments in 14 states for college kids. In Iowa, Ohio, Michigan, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Virginia, Indiana, South Carolina, North Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Texas, Arkansas and California.