What has only a ten week growing season per year?

Cool season crops such as spinach, radishes, lettuce, and kohlrabi are generally able to reach a stage where they can be harvested in less than 60 days. Of those requiring 60 to 90 days, peas, broccoli, beets, carrots, onions, cabbage, and cauliflower can all be planted during fairly cool weather.