What are computer glasses?

Computer glasses are usually designed to filter blue light emitted by some LCD monitors, however, they may also have a specific prescription to optimize your vision at the roughly 18" to 24" distance a computer monitor is from your eyes.

---

Glasses with lens that filter blue light