What is brushing up on your klingon?

The Klingon language is the constructed language spoken by the fictional Klingons in the Star Trek universe. The 1985 book, The Klingon Dictionary, has become the official source of all Klingon language. So, brushing up on your Klingon means knowing your words and proper pronunciation. nuqneH

---

Klingon is a language derived from the 'star trek' television series; brushing up on your klingon means to practice saying things in klingon.