How to start knitting?

Knitting is a fun and useful hobby! You can create warm scarves, cozy blankets, cute sweaters, durable washcloths and more if you know how to knit. It’s also a relaxing hobby that you can use to unwind at the end of a busy day. To get started, practice casting on, knitting in rows, and binding off

---

Knitting tutorials, like very pink knits on YouTube, can be very helpful. People recommend making scarves as a first project, but something smaller is more rewarding, sooner. Learn how to cast on, knit, and purl. Try continental and English knitting styles. Be adventurous and try the seed stitch!