What can you use with white vinegar?

Check out these surprising uses for vinegar •Window cleaner. Mix equal parts of distilled white vinegar and water. ... •Blinds. ... •Automatic coffee makers. ... •Kill grass. ... •Keep cut flowers fresh. ... •No-wax floors. ... •Microwave. ... •Hair rinse.