Who won twenty twenty one a.m. got talent?

Dustin Tavella has officially won the $1 million prize, along with a spot in America’s Got Talent Las Vegas Live at Luxor Hotel and Casino this fall.

---

Dustin Tavella was crowned the Season 16 winner during Wednesday's live season finale