How many grams are in two ounces of cooked pasta?

There are 56.699 in two ounces of dry pasta. And it is difficult to say exactly how much water your pasta has soaked up while cooking. Not aldente pasta will have less water and over cooked pasta will have more; however the caloric intake does not change.