Do you know any wrestling moves?

A brainbuster is when a wrestler puts the opponent in a front facelock, hooks their pants or thigh, and lifts them up as if they were executing a vertical suplex. The wrestler then falls onto their back so that the opponent lands on their head. How was that for a brain buster?