Who is izuku midori as father?

It has been stated in the manga (My Hero Academia Manga & Anime) that Midoriya’s father is Hisashi Midoriya, who works overseas. It is unknown whether Midoriya’s parents are still married or divorced. His quirk is also known, he has the power to breathe fire. From Fandom.com.