How do i make cinnamon balls?

You will need 2 cups oats, 1.5 cups packed, pitted soft dates, 1 tbsp maple syrup, 1 tbsp cinnamon, 1 fourth tsp sea salt. Add oats to a blender or food processor and pulse a few times. Add the rest of the ingredients and mix until it forms a thick dough. Roll into balls and store in the fridge.