Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does potato starch contain wheat?

1 Answer

It is naturally wheat-free and gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1656088947661) }}

LIVE
Points points 8
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE