How many children does chris kardashian have?

Kris Kardashian Jenner has 6 children. 4 children from her first marriage to Robert Kardashian, they are Kim, Kourtney, Khloé, and Rob Kardashian; and 2 from her 2nd marriage to Bruce Jenner, they are Kylie and Kendall Jenner.