What's the lowest wind chill ever recorded?

The lowest natural temperature ever directly recorded at ground level on Earth is −89.2 °C (−128.6 °F; 184.0 K) at the Soviet Vostok Station in Antarctica on 21 July, 1983. There is no record of the wind chill at that spot.