What is the liver storm from minecraft?

In Minecraft, the Wither Storm is a hostile creature. The Wither Storm attacks by shooting black blocks that explode violently on impact. It targets any mob or player insight. It will begin to also suck blocks, therefore making it bigger and more powerful.