What's the name of the air force base in anchorage alaska?

Elmendorf Air Force Base is a United States Air Force facility in Anchorage, Alaska. Originally known as Elmendorf Field, it became Elmendorf Air Force Base after World War II. In 2010 it was amalgamated with nearby Fort Richardson to form Joint Base Elmendorf-Richardson