How many people are born on christmas day?

Fewer babies are born on Christmas day making a Christmas birthday a very special birthday. Usually, on average about 220 000 babies are born each day but on Christmas day only about 172 000 babies are born.

---

There are approximately 172,000 babies born on Christmas Day.