What do you find copper in subnautica?

Copper is an essential component of all powered equipment. Your probability of survival has just increased to: unlikely, but plausible. Copper Ore is a Raw Material found inside Limestone Outcrops, along with Titanium or inside the Barnacle along with Silver Ore.