How long does a keg of beer last?

It can last 6-9 months past the expiration date with good flavor. It can be used up to two years past expiration but the flavor and taste will not be original. actions

---

Properly stored, unopened beer will generally stay at best quality for about 6 to 8 months in the refrigerator, although it will usually remain safe to use after that.