Who was queen elizabeth's great grandmother?

Like us all - she had four great grandmothers. Alexandria of Denmark, Louisa Cavendish-Bentinck, Princess Mary Adelaide of Cambridge, and Frances Bowes-Lyon, Countess of Strathmore and Kinghorne.