What are facts about pandas?

4 example, Here R some facts about Giant Pandas. Giant pandas don't hibernate. They mainly eat bamboo even though they don't digest it well; as a result, they have 2 eat up to 83 pounds of it a day. Their natural habitat has shrunk 2 just 1 country, namely China. At birth, they're butter stick size