What type of pokemon is survivor?

Survivor is a Pokémon of the Poison type. It was introduced in the second generation of Pokémon games. Survivor is known for its high Attack and Defense stats, as well as its ability to learn a variety of Poison-type moves, such as Poison Sting, Poison Fang, and Toxic.