What is the two thousand nineteen movie freaks about?

Kept locked inside the house by her father, 7-year-old Chloe lives in fear and fascination of the outside world. It's a place where Abnormals are a constant threat -- or so she believes until when a mysterious stranger offers her a glimpse of what's really happening.