What is clone force ninety nine?

Clone Force 99, informally known as "The Bad Batch," was a clone commando squad led by Clone Sergeant "Hunter" during the Clone Wars. The squad consisted of four clone troopers designed with genetic mutations. ... They were led by Clone Sergeant "Hunter," a clone with enhanced sensory abilities.