Where is the hidden bunker in fortnite?

The three hidden bunkers in Fortnite, can be found in or nearby the following locations: Under the Unremarkable Shack on the island northwest of Craggy Cliffs Under the ocean near the stone statues south of Holly Hedges Under a bush near a cliffside campsite east of Retail Row