How much is parker worth on gold rush?

Parker Schnabel is also one of the stars — and is one of the producers — of the Discovery show "Gold Rush," as well as spinoffs "Gold Rush: The Dirt" and "Gold Rush: Parker's Trail." All of this has earned him an estimated net worth of $8 million, according to Celebrity Net .