Who is brandon bear?

Brandon Jake Bair is a former football defensive end. He played college ball at the University of Oregon. He was first signed by the Kansas City Chiefs as an undrafted free agent in 2011. He later played for the Oakland Raiders and the Philadelphia Eagles before retiring after five years in the NFL.