When is minecraft one point two zero coming out?

The biggest news from Minecraft Live 2022 Minecraft 1.20 will be focused on self-expression. Seven new default skins are coming. Minecraft Legends is due out next spring. Minecraft Dungeons gets spooky, and some new multiplayer. Batman is coming to Minecraft. Also, here's a Minecraft opera