How many countries have the eagles the national bird?

There are 26 countries: Austria, Albania, Mexico, Kazakhstan, Scotland, Serbia, and Germany (golden eagle), Namibia, Zambia, Zimbabwe (African fish eagle), Panama (harpy eagle), Indonesia (Javan hawk-eagle, Philippines (Philippine eagle), Poland (white-tailed eagle), & the US (bald eagle).