How much is andy griffiths worth?

Andy Griffith net worth: Andy Griffith was an American actor and singer who had a net worth of $60 million. Born June 1, 1926 in Mount Airy, North Carolina, Griffith died of a heart attack at the age of 86 at his coastal home in Manteo, Roanoke Island in North Carolina on July 3, 2012.