How tall is olaf in the movie frozen?

There is no exact known height of Olaf from the Frozen franchise. However, it is estimated that Olaf is around 3 feet tall. There is an inaccuracy listing Olaf’s height as 5 foot 4 inches. If that was true then Elsa would be around 11-12 feet tall.